Fique no coração de Karlovy Vary com um ótimo café da manhã, uma ótima noite de sono e piscinas naturais de água quente na sua varanda.
  • review
Benefícios de uma reserva direta:
Chegada:
Saída:
Noites:

Guest reviews

Guest reviews

Guide51177308387
Guide51177308387
4. June, 2024
Verified
Velmi pěkný hotel na dobrém místě Skvělé matrace, perfektní čistota, dobře vybavený prémiový pokoj s výhledem na kolonádu, příjemný personál, obstojná snídaně, dobrá večeře (bohužel nenabízí žádné míchané drinky), klimatizace nic moc, snad bude v létě výkonnější. Celkově velmi dobrá volba za požadovanou cenu.
wenda g
wenda g
20. May, 2024
Verified
Hidden Gem The breakfast is excellent with many choices Best hotel breakfast during my stay in Europe Staff works very hard Front desk staff friendly, helpful and efficient Front desk staff were most helpful to book taxi and bus tickets for us Restaurant for dinner also very good Would highly recommend hotel romance. Thank-you
Jeffrey G
Jeffrey G
13. May, 2024
Verified
Great hotel. Beautiful hotel right in the heart of Karlovy Vary. We stayed in a suite over looking the main walkway. Breakfast was very good. Only minor concern would be the AC was not very strong. Luckily, it wasn't too hot while we were there. It might have been a concern if it was during a summer heatwave. Would definitely come back when in the area.
Patrik B
Patrik B
13. May, 2024
Verified
Four days and three nights are not enough for Karlovy Vary :-) Everything was excellent. Beautiful rooms, excellent food, nice staff, perfect surroundings. We definitely recommend a visit to Dom Becherovka, in addition to walks around the area. History, production process and finally a tasting of a great liqueur. The only note at the end - we had mattresses that were too soft :-)
Alibaires0585
Alibaires0585
27. April, 2024
Verified
Great experience , recommended Very nice Classic room , bathroom not at the same level Very friendly and efficient reception Great breakfast Excellent location
TH_Lhr
TH_Lhr
6. April, 2024
Verified
Magnificent hotel A beautiful hotel, magnificent view from the balcony, great room, wonderful massages, great service with a very tasty breakfast buffet. Luckily there are parking spaces nearby. There couldn't be a better hotel, the 4 stars could easily be 5 stars!
Johanna
Johanna
5. April, 2024
Verified
Top It was great! The parking spaces are a short walk from the hotel. The hotel rooms were so clean that if you touched the toilet you could see your own fingerprints. The double bed was large and had a mattress about 45cm thick. Even the pull-out bed had a mattress at least 30cm thick. You could sleep well with the window open because it was very quiet. The springs are a few minutes' walk away. The hotel itself is very well located. There is a mini market directly below the hotel. The breakfast was very good. There was a lot to choose from and there were 11 different jams alone. The staff at reception on the day we arrived and on the day we left were very friendly and attentive. The staff in the hotel restaurant were also great! When we asked, we were allowed to stay in our booked parking space until 2pm without any problems. About 800m from the hotel there is also a very beautiful Russian church that is very easy to get to from there and on the way there you pass a wax museum. There were 2 elevators in the hotel which were very large and very well cleaned. The bottom line is that our stay was great and we will definitely come again and recommend it to others.
Dirk R
Dirk R
5. April, 2024
Verified
I'll be back I didn't even know that something like this still existed. Apparently there is a difference whether you stay in a good business hotel in Germany or in a good 4-star hotel in a place where it feels like 80% of the hotels have 4 stars. To put it briefly: Top staff, extremely friendly Top beds, rarely slept so well General condition, very good Breakfast... I've never experienced anything like it. Extremely extensive, very good products, more than good for people with normal requirements. Location, you can get to the springs in 1 minute. You can of course search and find something, for me it was a successful stay that calls for a repeat.
Peter Silie
Peter Silie
5. April, 2024
Verified
Just beautiful For the 5th time in the hotel - for the 5th time I can only recommend it - quiet, clean, friendly. I guess with this huge selection of hotels in Karlovy Vary nobody would book the same hotel 5 times if it didn't meet their expectations (which were pretty demanding). Thank you again to the staff

Mikhail Kontsevoy
Mikhail Kontsevoy
11. June, 2024
Отличный отель. Услужлевый персонал, есть парковка! Рекомендую 100%
Martin Hoffmann
Martin Hoffmann
9. June, 2024
wir waren hier nur Abendessen und uns hat es, bis auf den Espresso sehr gut geschmeckt Lammkottlet, Märische Tasche und Kartoffelsuppe der Service hat noch etwas Luft nach oben, aber die Deutschkenntnisse waren sehr gut
Petr Výmola
Petr Výmola
4. June, 2024
Velmi milý personál, čistý hotel na krásném místě.
Irena Nebeska
Irena Nebeska
4. June, 2024
Naprostá spokojenost, velice milý personál, pohodlný pokoj, luxusní bohaté a chutné snídaně.
Anicka Chuchvalkova
Anicka Chuchvalkova
3. June, 2024
Moc děkujeme za skvělý pobyt, nejvíce mě nadchlo vstřícné jednání od recepce až po obsluhu v restauraci, navíc skvělá poloha hotelu. Snídaně neuvěřitelně chutné, velký výběr. Pokoj jsme měli do zadní části hotelu, trošku tmavší pokoj, velmi dobré postele, čisté, dobře vším potřebným vybavené.
Nadine Schulze
Nadine Schulze
2. June, 2024
Sehr schönes und idyllisches Hotel im Herzen von Karlsbad Sehr nettes Personal Wunderschöne Zimmer Auch Nachts ist es sehr ruhig Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr reichhaltig und lecker.
Olesya Tabagua
Olesya Tabagua
31. May, 2024
Unser dreitägiger Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel war fantastisch. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und komfortabel. Das Personal war äußerst höflich und aufmerksam. Sie haben sich wirklich um unser Wohlbefinden gekümmert und waren jederzeit bereit, uns bei Fragen oder Anliegen zu helfen. Die Auswahl und Qualität des Essens im Restaurant haben alle unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Jede Mahlzeit war ein Genuss und wir waren begeistert von der Vielfalt der Gerichte. Insgesamt war unser Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel einfach perfekt und wir können es ohne zu zögern weiterempfehlen.
Salva Bottino
Salva Bottino
31. May, 2024
Bisher war ich immer im Pupp oder Olympic Palace... Aber keiner hat mir bei einem Spontanen Kurztripp ein Late-Check-Out (gg Aufpreis) angeboten. Beim Hotel Romance wäre es kein Problem gewesen wenn es nicht komplett ausgebucht wäre.. Aber immerhin sie haben sich bemüht und auch in allen anderen Dingen waren sie sehr hilfsbereit. Sie hatten eine ausführliche Mail mit Bildern geschickt, wie man das Hotel erreichen kann. Ich hatte ein Schönes Zimmer Nr410 im oberen Stock. Sehr sauber und schön ausgestattet nicht super Modern aber zum Glück kein 80er Jahre Kitsch das Bad war auch super und kann mit Pupp fast mithalten. Und sie haben eigene Parkplätze. Wie überall gegen Aufpreis, was aber OK ist. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Emad
Emad
12. June, 2024
10
Verified
Exceptional
Zdena
Zdena
12. June, 2024
9.0
Verified
Wonderful
Cocosos
Cocosos
11. June, 2024
10
Verified
☺Вежливость и услужлевый персонал!
Axel
Axel
10. June, 2024
9.0
Verified
☺Tolle zentrale Lage, abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet, sehr freundliches Personal
Rudolf
Rudolf
10. June, 2024
10
Verified
gerne wieder, besten Dank ☺Super Frühstücksbuffet mit aussergewöhnlicher Auswahl, bravo!! Auch das Auto konnten wir in der Nähe parken, TOP!!
Krystian
Krystian
10. June, 2024
8.0
Verified
Very Good
Jörg
Jörg
10. June, 2024
10
Verified
☺super Lage , sehr nettes Personal , wunderbares Frühstück :-)
عبدالعزيز
عبدالعزيز
9. June, 2024
10
Verified
اقامة ممتازه وممتعه ☺الموقع ممتاز
Małgorzata
Małgorzata
9. June, 2024
9.0
Verified
☺Doskonała lokalizacja- w samym centrum miasta. Smaczne śniadania. Miła obsługa.
Claude
Claude
9. June, 2024
10
Verified
Très bien ☺Emplacement super

Verified traveler
Verified traveler
7. June, 2024
10
Verified
Very nice hotel lovely location ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Daniel
Daniel
3. June, 2024
8.0
Verified
☺Cleanliness
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
23. May, 2024
8.0
Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Michael
Michael
19. May, 2024
10
Verified
An IDEAL location!!! I could walk anywhere and felt like i was in the middle of it all, yet my room was perfectly quiet. The bed was super comfortable, very nice bathroom with a great soaking tub and fantastic view from my window. The breakfast was substantial. We had a wonderful stay! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Marina
Marina
13. May, 2024
10
Verified
Beautiful ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
6. May, 2024
8.0
Verified
Städtereisender Das Hotel war super gelegen,Personal sehr freundlich. Beim Doppelbett hätte ich getrennte Matratze erwartet. Leider war das Zimmer am Fahrstuhl gelegen, eine Angabe der genauere Zimmerlage im Hotel wäre mir vor Buchung wichtig gewesen. Die Saison in der Stadt begann erst am 4.5.24, sodass noch vieles an Ausflugszielen geschlossen war. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort
Michael Rydal
Michael Rydal
1. May, 2024
10
Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Christopher
Christopher
30. April, 2024
10
Verified
I liked this hotel very much for its historic character and friendly staff. The included breakfast and the dining room was out of this world, opulent, delicious, and old-world class ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
THIERRY
THIERRY
24. April, 2024
10
Verified
Super séjour Très bon emplacement. Bon accueil à la réception et au restaurant. Très bonne communication pour accéder à l'hotel et se garer. Très bon petit-déjeuner. Le restaurant est délicieux. Attention il ferme à 21h. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

 


Top