• Dining couple
  • Kotlety úvodní foto s omáčkou
  • foto_4-restauracerace_subslider
  • dortík úvodní foto
  • Marija Kalinkina photographer, Karlovy Vary, Czech, Karlovy Vary
The door of our hotel is finally open to all guests. Current Covid info (English)

Feedback – Guest Reviews (English)

Feedback – Guest Reviews

Just great

Tasty food at affordable prices. We had organic chicken wings and salmon salad. If you get a chance, try the wings with bbq sauce... they were really great. Even though it took us (my girlfriend) a very long time to choose our food, and we changed one dish after ordering anyway, the waiter was very attentive and nice.”
29. July 2021Lukas

Great service, great food

Another great spot in Karlovy Vary for a meal. We dropped in for lunch and sat outside on the terrace, and enjoyed our lunch of Czech specialties - Moravian pocket, and poached salmon. Both meals were full of flavour, and generously portioned. The Moravian Pocket (30 mins to prepare) was well balanced, perfectly cooked pork fillet, velvet jus and stuffed with finely chopped vegetables and herbs. Great dish! The poached salmon was served with a most tasty puree of root vegetables, seriously it was the best thing i had in KV last week. Service was friendly and didn't mind my lack of Czech language skills. Definitely worth a visit.”
11. July 2021Phil

Romantic Place

Love Love Love this place. We stayed in Hotel Romance Puskin and this restaurant located just in there. Open daily from 7:30 am - 9 pm. You can sit inside, but we preferred to sit outside on a beautifully decorated terrace overlooking Castle Spa and watch people. Located in the very heart of town. Restaurant offers great Czech and international food and drinks. We ordered the roasted duck and the pork knee, beer, champagne and coffee. It was one of the most delicious dinners during our 10-day trip to the Czech Republic. Service was great. Prices are a bit higher than mid-range, but the portions are generous and tasty. I highly recommend this hotel (breakfast is included in the price - above all praise, the assortment changed every morning), and this restaurant (and its terrace) added a special highlight to our stay.”
21. September 2019Tk3232

Food, service, location and price were a treat!

We had a wonderful meal at the Romance restaurant in April 2019. The service was perfect, the staff were very polite and helpful. The food (starter, drink, meal and desert) was plenty, just delicious and at a very reasonable price. I definitely recommend this restaurant if you want to enjoy some good food in Karlovy Vary.”
24. April 2019Anda G

Perfect restaurant

We were there for lunch. We got recommendation from waiter for soup and man course. He recommended prefect. We were satisfied. Food is fresh, made from local ingrediencie and tasty. Portions are big. Prices are higher. But we were satisfied with meal that we didn't have bad feeling about price.”
1. September 2016Alena S

Great place to eat

I'm a vegetarian and I must say that the Czech republic can come a way in providing for vegetarians. But..the soups were fantastic, salds well done and tasty. pasta tasty..so we did ok. Very nice outdoor seating.”
10. August 2016Viriam1

Recommended for both lunch and dinner :o)

Very nice place. Good food and large selection on the menu both for food and wines. Good waiter too :o) Please try the most expensive Czech wines (not very expensive).”
2. August 2016Christian M

It was quite good

We ordered some different meals and tasted from each other. The food in restaurant is quite tasty and not expensive/”
2. July 2016Ali H

Fresh and reasonable price offer

We took potato and and asparagus soups, arugula salad and fish with buckwheat. Food was fresh and testy. Of course we had 2 Beata. Paid 1000 korund only. We enjoyed Karlovy Vary panorama from terrace. The receipt was 30-70% lower than on other places we visited in karlovy vary and at least as good as others.”
18. May 2016Fresh And Reasonable Price Offer

Unique

The atmosphere in this restaurant is romantic . The luxury adding a magical touch to restaurant. The menu has a good choices . The food is very delicious and tasty. The desserts also made by professional hands. I highly recommend this restaurant even if you are a single”
29. April 2016Mohd A
Add own review

:
:
:
:
:

Only the feedback received in English is displayed here.

To view the feedback written in a foreign language, please change the language of our web sites in the upper bar.


Top